Product was successfully added to your bag.

  • (0)

    You have no items in your bag.

(0)

You have no items in your bag.

Firecracker

Your rating
5 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$6.00
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Love this chocolate. review by Jean T. on 9/27/2017
    Your rating

    Love this chocolate. It came very quickly.

  2. Love this product review by Linda S. on 9/27/2017
    Your rating

    Love this product. Even in the hot weather my chocolate arrived in good shape due to the packaging.

  3. Sooooo yummy review by Veeg on 9/23/2017
    Your rating

    This was the most delightful bar I've had the pleasure of devouring in a long time.
    Thank you for creating it.

  4. I RAVE ABOUT THIS!! review by DR on 9/15/2017
    Your rating

    THIS IS MY FAVORITE CHOCOLATE OF ALL TIME - DELICIOUS SWEET WITH A BIT & AND SURPRISE - PEFERCTION!!!

  5. Amazing!!! review by CV on 8/20/2017
    Your rating

    This is the most amazing g chocolate bar that I have ever eaten! It is the right amount of sweet, heat and crackle in every bite! Warning very addictive ☺

  6. In love!!!! Even the kids love it! review by cynthia on 6/21/2017
    Your rating

    Yesterday I spotted these for the first time at a Starbucks. I decided why not try it since I love chocolate. The first bite took me by surprise. I loved the dark with salt then the pops followed by a nice spice kick at the end. My 3 and 2 year old girls asked for a piece so I let them try. The faces that they made was very amusing. Once they finished their first taste they kept asking for more, so I shared the bar with them and my husband. Now I need to get more!

  7. YUMMMMMM!! :) review by Elizabeth on 6/21/2017
    Your rating

    This is my new FAVORITE Chocolate! Sweet salty a little heat & the popping create an amazing treat for the taste buds!

  8. I'm addicted! review by Riley on 12/6/2014

    Just received my second 100 case of mini firecracker bars. I am addicted! I love the dark chocolate with the hint of heat and the fun pop. Just the right size and calories for an indulgent treat!

  9. Perfection review by Lauren on 11/18/2012

    I received a sample of this delicious chocolate in my Birchbox this month and I am now in love. This chocolate is just enough sweet and just enough spice with a fun little crackle & pop at the end AND they are only 50 cal! How could you go wrong?!

9 Item(s)

per page

You're reviewing

Firecracker

Stay up to date with everything Chuao!

For totally delicious recipes, super sweet deals and a little bit of joy in your inbox every once in a while, sign up for our newsletter!



* required fields